Thu 9

Thu 08.09.18 @ 9:00 AM - Fri 08.10.18 @ 4:00 PM UTC+0

The Global Leadership Summit

You have influence! Join 400,000 of your peers to learn how to maximize it with two days of world-class leadership training. (August 9 & 10)

Thu 19

Thu 07.19.18 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM CDT

Young Adult Worship Night with Adoration House

Join us for an all-city young adult worship night, led by Adoration House.

Thu 14

Thu 06.14.18 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT

Equipping People for Work: A Seminar for Church & Parachurch Leaders

Will Messenger

What does it mean for pastors to equip people for ministry in all of life?

Thu 14

Thu 06.14.18 @ 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM CDT

Biblical Wisdom that Works at Work

Will Messenger

Can the Bible actually make my work—and/or my workplace—better? Or, would following what it says get in the way?

Wed 13

Wed 06.13.18 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM CDT

How Does God View My Work?

Will Messenger

What does vocational discernment look like for a Christian—​amidst both ordinary and complex work realities?

Mon 4

Mon 06.04.18 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM CDT

Speak Life

Tim Blackmon

Do we use words to build up or break down? To encourage or to intimidate? To empower or to enslave?

Thu 17

Thu 05.17.18 @ 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT

Faith in the Heart of the City

Andrew Sewell

How does faith inform the work of our civic, academic, and marketplace leaders? What faith-inspired lessons have our key leaders learned throughout their lives and how do they play out in the everyday demands of public engagement?

Sat 5

Sat 05.05.18 @ 9:00 AM - Fri 05.11.18 @ 5:00 PM UTC+0

Finals Week | May 5-11

Join us during finals week as we bring you extended study hours, great hospitality, and one of the best study environments on campus.

Tue 1

Tue 05.01.18 - Fri 05.04.18

Open Study Hours

Tue 24

Tue 04.24.18 @ 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM UTC+0

Conversation + Coffee: Justice in the World

Daniel Mackett

What can it look like to work toward justice in the world? How do my individual actions contribute to justice globally?